Opening Hours

Please note bookings occur during open hours. Check What's On for details.

  • Monday:6am - 9pm
  • Tuesday:6am - 9pm
  • Wednesday:6am - 9pm
  • Thursday:6am - 9pm
  • Friday:6am - 9pm
  • Saturday:8am - 6pm
  • Sunday:8am - 6pm

Contact Us



View Larger Map

 

Contact Details

Phone       (06) 323 5312
Fax           (06) 323 4788

makino@mdc.govt.nz

Customer Database

Click here to join our customer database for specials and updates.
We will email you our newsletter automatically.

 

Our Staff

Doug Tate
Community Facilities Manager
doug.tate@mdc.govt.nz

Adie Johansen
Aquatics Team Leader
adie.johansen@mdc.govt.nz

Nicky Ainscough

Aquatics Experience and Education Supervisor
Nicola.ainscough@mdc.govt.nz

Mallory Townsend
Pool Operations Supervisor
mallory.townsend@mdc.govt.nz

Sue Bree
Aquatics Education Coordinator
sue.bree@mdc.govt.nz

Vicky Love
Aquatics Education Coordinator
Vicky.love@mdc.govt.nz