Opening Hours

Please note bookings occur during open hours. Check What's On for details.

  • Monday:6am - 9pm
  • Tuesday:6am - 9pm
  • Wednesday:6am - 9pm
  • Thursday:6am - 9pm
  • Friday:6am - 9pm
  • Saturday:8am - 6pm
  • Sunday:8am - 6pm

Contact Us



View Larger Map

 

Contact Details

Makino Aquatic Centre, 10 Council Place, Feilding 4702.

Phone       (06) 323 5312
Fax           (06) 323 4788

makino@mdc.govt.nz

Customer Database

Click here to join our customer database for specials and updates.
We will email you our newsletter automatically.

 

Our Staff

Mathew Bayliss
Community Facilities Manager
mathew.bayliss@mdc.govt.nz

Nicky Ainscough
Aquatics Services Manager
nicola.ainscough@mdc.govt.nz

Bronwyn Mudford
Aquatics Customer & Business Support Leader
bronwyn.mudford@mdc.govt.nz

Sharon Gates
Aquatics Operations Supervisor
Sharon.gates@mdc.govt.nz

Nita Reihana
Assistant Operations Supervisor
nita.reihana@mdc.govt.nz

Nicole Goldsmid
Swim School Team Leader
swim.school@mdc.govt.nz

Brooke Price
Swim School Administrator
swim.school@mdc.govt.nz

 


Become a Member

Become a member at the Makino Aquatic Centre