Contact Us

Contact Details

Makino Aquatic Centre, 10 Council Place, Feilding 4702

Phone: (06) 323 5312
Fax: (06) 323 4788

makino@mdc.govt.nz

Customer Database

Click here to join our customer database for specials and updates.
We will email you our newsletter automatically.

Our Staff

Mathew Bayliss
Community Facilities Manager
mathew.bayliss@mdc.govt.nz

Nicole Goldsmid
Aquatics Services Manager
nicole.goldsmid@mdc.govt.nz

Bronwyn Mudford
Aquatics Customer & Business Support Leader
bronwyn.mudford@mdc.govt.nz

Sharon Gates
Aquatics Operations Supervisor
Sharon.gates@mdc.govt.nz

Nita Reihana
Assistant Operations Supervisor
nita.reihana@mdc.govt.nz

Makino Swim School
swim.school@mdc.govt.nz